Subscription plans with a free trial will not charge you until the posted date, e.g. 14 days in advance. Your credit card will be automatically charged at that date when your free trial ends. If you wish to cancel before your card is charged, use the 'Cancel Subscription' feature from your My Accounting.
Created by: Contest Factory Support
Modified on: Wed, 5 Jun, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.